Management scholarships are available for economically poor students and they are eligible to apply only in the 2nd/3year in college. Notification regarding the application process will be notified on the college notice board.
Before initiating any registration process, students / Parents / guardian are advised to keep the following documents handy for all the below scholarship :

Students are encouraged to apply for other scholarships online if they fulfill the required conditions on the respective websites.

1. Minority scholarship (
2. epass scholarship (
3. SC/ST scholarship (
4. MHRD scholarship (
5. Vidyaposhak scholarship (
6. Kittur rani chennamma scholarship (
7. Dhirubhai ambani scholarship for handicapped students (
8. Ambedkar national merit award scholarship for sc students (
9. Inspire scholarship (
10. Merit scholarship those who secured more than 80% in IInd puc (
11. Azimremji foundation scholarship (
12. Vidyasiri scholarship (
13. Jindal scholarship (
14. B.L Hemavathi scholarship (
15. Indian oil scholarship (
16. Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for SC/ST Candidate (
17. Karnataka Labour Welfare Board Department Of Labour, Government of Karnataka (
18. Sir C.V. Raman Student Scholarship

19. Sanchi Honnamma Student Scholarship

Management Scholarship Committee

  Fr. John Lang Bosco SJ
  Ms. Sheela Jose Thomas
  Dr. Valeen Rashmi Pereira
(Asst.Convener )
  Ms. Grace Leena Crasta
Representative of Sciences
  Ms. Maria A.
Representative of Social Sciences
  Ms. Ankitha Gowda
Representative of Commerce and Management
  Mr. Bernard Rodrigues