Calendar

June 2018   |   July 2018   |   August 2018   |   September 2018   |   October 2018   |   November 2018   |   December 2018    

January 2019   |   February 2019   |   March 2019   |   April 2019   |   May 2019


September 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018
Last day to pay the makeup test fee and submission of application online. Those students of V semester UG who have not submitted the term paper may submit the same to the office of the COE with a fine.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Last day for paying odd semester supplementary examination fee.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Teacher's Day. Last date for registering for Cricket (Men & Women).

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Parent teachers' meeting for Humanities and Commerce: 3.30pm-4.30pm.

Friday, September 7, 2018
Parent teachers' meeting for Physical & Natural Science: 3.30pm-4.30pm.

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Nativity of Mary (H).

Monday, September 10, 2018
Commencement of makeup test for eligible candidates.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Parent teachers' meeting Professional courses and PG : 3.30pm-4.30pm. Inter class cricket tournament 13 -21.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Principal's meeting with Staff Council at 3.00 pm.

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vratha (H).

Friday, September 14, 2018
Last day for the I semester UG and PG students to report to the COE office- Regarding correction of name, date of birth , replacing the existing photo with a new one in the student login.

Monday, September 17, 2018
Last day for submitting Term Paper marks by the respective guides in the COE office.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
All III semester students will have a briefing regarding term paper at 3pm. Last day for completing makeup test evaluation.

Friday, September 21, 2018
Last day of Muharram (H)

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Governing council meeting.

Monday, September 24, 2018
All practical classes are converted to theory classes after the completion of 11 practical classes. Practical internal assessment marks will be finalised.

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Last day for submitting the external CA marks, CA marks of those students who had registered for one subject and marks for makup tests to COE. All students may visit the departments to verify their CA & PIA marks and sign the register (9am - 12noon). After 12noon, teachers will enter the CA marks and PIA marks in the student's account.

Friday, September 28, 2018
Last day for all departments to submit to the COE the list of students who have dues to be paid.

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Last teaching day and attendance day for Science section, Languages and English. Study holidays start for science section and all combinations having practical sessions.