## ASSOCIATION INFORMATION SHEET 2017-2018

NAME OF THE ASSOCIATION: UG CHEMICAL SOCIETY

**STAFF COORDINATOR:**Dr. Suhas DP and Dr. Sunita Rajamani

## **CORE COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

## POST- NAME OF THE STUDENT- CLASS-MOBILE NUMBER- EMAIL ID

1. President	Sudhindra P	2 <sup>nd</sup> PCM	8792909114
2. Vice president	Lionel Jeevan	1st PCM	7022921037
3. Vice president	CrosslineAjona	1st CEZ	9087479916
4. Vice president	Nikhil N Rao	3 <sup>rd</sup> MCZ	9483610886
5. Vice President	Shreya	1stCZBt	7722099010
6. Secretary	RishikeshKumar	1st CBZ	8892706500
7. Secretary	Udaya Rajesh	1st CBZ	9620850990
8. Secretary	Roshni	1 <sup>st</sup> CBZ	9449739010
9. Secretary	Ramya R	1st CBZ	8197564971
10. Secretary	Medhashree	1 <sup>st</sup> MCZ	9342547882
11. Secretary	Vaishnavi	1st CEZ	8867832310
12. Secretary	Bharath P	1st PCM	8217893400
13. Secretary	Eashwar	3 <sup>rd</sup> CZBt	8095198683