Calendar

June 2018   |   July 2018   |   August 2018   |   September 2018   |   October 2018   |   November 2018   |   December 2018    

January 2019   |   February 2019   |   March 2019   |   April 2019   |   May 2019


December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Last day for registering for Football team (Men & Women).

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Founation course classes (day 1, 2-5 pm). Revaluation of answer scripts (2-4 pm).

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Alumni meet at 10.00 am.

Thursday, December 13, 2018
IV semester UG students may register the term paper title along with the guid's names online for approval. 24-01-2019: A one page synopsis to be submitted to the respective guides. 28-02-2019: The preliminary discussion to be completed. End of June, 2019: Draft copy to be submitted to the guides. VISAGES. Classes will be held till 11am. Practical classes which had started before 11am will go on. Third valuation of odd semester revaluation papers, if any (2-5 pm).

Friday, December 14, 2018
Last day for registration for external CA students. VISAGES. Classes will be held till 11 am. Practical classes which had started before 11am will continue. COE meeting with the section of the staff at 2pm.

Monday, December 17, 2018
Last date for announcing CA activities for all classes (UG & PG) for even semester.

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Revaluation results published.

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas celebrations.

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas holidays begin

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHRISTMAS (H)

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Non teaching staff will report for duty.