Calendar

June 2018   |   July 2018   |   August 2018   |   September 2018   |   October 2018   |   November 2018   |   December 2018    

January 2019   |   February 2019   |   March 2019   |   April 2019   |   May 2019


August 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Even semester marks card will be issued.

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Last date for the V semester students to get the signature of the guide on the certificate copy of the term paper.

Monday, August 6, 2018
Hiroshima day

Friday, August 10, 2018
Last date of registration for Throwball & Volleyball (Men & Women).

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Organ donation Day.

Monday, August 13, 2018
Mid semester test begins. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Independence day

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Friday, August 17, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Monday, August 20, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Names of students with less than 40% attendance will be deleted from the list of candidates. Mid semester test for UG. BOE. Regular / Special classes or activities for PG students will be conducted.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Bakrid (H)

Friday, August 24, 2018
PRATHIBHA -INTRACOLLEGIATE CULTURAL FEST:Classes will be held till 11 am. Eligible students may pay the 'makeup' test fees and submitting the prescribed filled in form online. Last date for completing the evaluation of midsemester test answer scripts. Last date for completing activity for UG and PG classes.

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Exodus.

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Exodus.

Monday, August 27, 2018
Principal meets Vice Principals, Welfare Officers and class mentors to decide on Parent-Teacher meeting. Class mentors may collect the list of students who have shortage of attendance and letters to parents of students who have shortage of attendance. NOTIFCATION OF SEMESTER EXAMINATIONS. Supplementary examination students pay the semester examination fees (theory & practical) and submit the application form online. Provisional time table for the theory and practical examinations will be announced. All students of V semester professional courses will submit the term paper in the COE office. Volleyball & Throwball tournament(27-31). Staff council meeting at 3pm.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
All V semester students of physical science will submit the term paper in the COE office.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
All V semester commerce students will submit the term paper in the COE office

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last day for collecting the April 2018 examination marks card. Students have to pay a fine to collect the April 2018 examination marks card from 1-9-2017. All V semester humanities students will submit the term paper in the COE office

Friday, August 31, 2018
All V semester natural science students will submit the term paper in the COE office